Metro Bank Phone: 888.937.0004
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
  Online Banking Login  
username
password
Enroll  |  Demo
Credit Card Login
Close

Holiday Hours

Metro Bank is renowned for having the longest hours. But, we don't stop there. Our stores are open 361 days a year to provide the ultimate in banking convenience!

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 1PM
  • Lobby: 8AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 1PM

Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013

  • Closed

New Years Eve - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 3PM
  • Lobby: 8AM - 3PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 3PM

New Years Day - Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014

  • Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, Jan 20, 2014

  • Open Regular Hours

Presidents' Day - Monday, Feb 17, 2014

  • Open Regular Hours

Easter - Sunday, April 20, 2014

  • Closed

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 1PM

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 1PM

Labor Day - Monday, Sept 1, 2014

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 1PM

Columbus Day - Monday, Oct 13, 2014

  • Open Regular Hours

Veterans Day - Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014

  • Open Regular Hours

Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 8PM
  • Lobby: 8AM - 8PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 8PM

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 7, 2014

  • Closed

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 1PM
  • Lobby: 8AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 1PM

Christmas Day - Thursday, Dec 25, 2014

  • Closed

New Years Eve - Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014

  • Drive Thru: 7:30AM - 3PM
  • Lobby: 8AM - 3PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 7:30AM - 3PM

New Years Day - Thursday, Jan 1, 2015

  • Closed
            Home | Join our Team | Share Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |  © 2014 Metro Bank

Metro Bank is a wholly owned subsidiary of Metro Bancorp, Inc. and is not affiliated with Metro Bank plc, Great Britain