Metro Bank Phone: 888.937.0004
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
  Online Banking Login  
username
password
Enroll  |  Demo
Credit Card Login Credit Card Access
Close

Holiday Hours

Our stores are open 361 days a year to provide the ultimate in banking convenience!

New Years Day - Thursday, Jan 1, 2015

  • Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, Jan 19, 2015

  • Open Regular Hours

Presidents' Day - Monday, Feb 16, 2015

  • Open Regular Hours

Easter - Sunday, April 5, 2015

  • Closed

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015

  • Drive-Thru: 8AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 8AM - 1PM

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2015

  • Drive-Thru: 8AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 8AM - 1PM

Labor Day - Monday, Sept 7, 2015

  • Drive-Thru: 8AM - 1PM
  • Downtown Harrisburg Lobby: 8AM - 1PM

Columbus Day - Monday, Oct 12, 2015

  • Open Regular Hours

Veterans Day - Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015

  • Open Regular Hours

Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015

  • Drive-Thru: 8AM - 6PM
  • Lobby: 8AM - 6PM

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 26, 2015

  • Closed

Christmas Eve - Thursday, Dec 24, 2015

  • Drive-Thru: 8AM - 6PM
  • Lobby: 8AM - 6PM

Christmas Day - Friday, Dec 25, 2015

  • Closed

New Years Eve - Thursday, Dec 31, 2015

  • Open Regular Hours

New Years Day - Friday, Jan 1, 2016

  • Closed
            Home | Join our Team | Share Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms of UseAccount Disclosures |  © 2015 Metro Bank

Metro Bank is a wholly owned subsidiary of Metro Bancorp, Inc. and is not affiliated with Metro Bank plc, Great Britain